American Association of Cosmetology Schools » Exhibitors

Exhibitors

AACS Annual Convention Exhibitors

 


Partners

















 

AACS Annual Convention Exhibitors

CompanyContactEmailWebsite
Alexandria ProfessionalLisanne Wilcoxlisannemarie@me.comhttp://www.alexandriaprofessional.com/
Ally Beauty SupplyTina Nociforotinan@allycorp.comwww.allycorp.com
American CrewTonya Hannatonya.hanna@revlon.comhttp://us.americancrew.com/
Amazing Lash StudioAngela Hilgedickangela@amazinglashstudio.comwww.amazinglashstudio.com
Andis CompanyKayla Arbetkarbet@andisco.comwww.andisco.com
Associated Skin Care ProfessionalsDeborah Higdondebbie@abmp.comwww.abmp.com
Bass BrushesCory Weinsteincoryw@bassbrushes.comwww.bassbrushes.com
Beauty Cast NetworkPenny Burnspenny@beautycastnetwork.comwww.beautycastnetwork.com
Beauty On HoldKris Olsenkris@sohinc.comwww.sohinc.com
Beauty Schools Marketing GroupMegan DeinesMegan.Deines@bsmgrp.comwww.bsmgrp.com
Belvedere USAEric Lewineelewine@belvedereco.comwww.belvedereco.com
BloomSarah Skardasarah@bloom.comwww.bloom.com
BurmaxMarc Centominim.centomini@burmax.comwww.burmax.com
Case Sabatini, CPAsDavid Meskomesko@casesabatini.comwww.casesabatini.com
Celsius Marketing InteractiveNancy Monteithnmonteith@celsiusmarketing.comwww.celsiusmarketing.com
Champion College ServicesJohn Whitejohn.white@championcollegeservices.comwww.championcollegeservices.com
CNDJan Zanettinijan.zanettini@cnd.comwww.cnd.com
Cosmebeautica Susan Leonardsleonard@cosmebeautica.comwww.cosmebeautica.com
Cut it OutBrigid Coxbcox@probeauty.orghttps://probeauty.org/cutitout/
DermalogicaLinda Burmeisterlburmeister@dermalogica.comwww.dermalogica.com
Design EssentialsMichelle Alexandermalexander@mcbrideresearchlabs.comwww.mcbrideresearchlabs.com
DJA Financial Aid Services, Inc.Kristi Colekcole@gotodja.comwww.gotodja.com
Enrollment BoostersStephen Epsteinstephen@dollarcamp.comwww.dollarcamp.com
FAMEKimberly Malicoatkmalicoat@fameinc.comwww.fameinc.com
FaroukJanet Lopezjaflores@farouk.comwww.farouk.com
Feel Good IncRechelle Lloritorechelle@feelgoodinc.orgwww.feelgoodinc.org
Financial Aid Services & Genesis SoftwareRonda Daly Dolanronda@fasinc.netwww.fasinc.net
FROMMVanessa TamayoVTamayo@FrommBeauty.comwww.FrommBeauty.com
Gemcor Inc.Don Grybasdon@gemcorinc.comwww.gemcorinc.com
Great ClipsKim Schottlerwww.greatclips.com
Great ExposureSaj Buttsaj@greatexposure.comwww.greatexposure.com
HedluxBrooke Bolesbrooke@hedlux.comwww.hedlux.com
ITECAlison Keenamarketingandsales@itecworld.co.ukwww.itecworld.co.uk
Keller InternationalCody McConnellcody.mcconnell@kellerinternational.comwww.kellerinternational.com
Keune Cosmetics Inc.Jamezell Ottingerjottinger@keune.comwww.keune.com
Kryolan Professional Make-UpAnne Newmana.newman@kryolan.comwww.kryolan.com
Lightheart Sanders and AssociatesJared Sandersjared@lsacpafirm.comwww.lsacpafirm.com
Lira Clinical Malinda McHenrymalindam@liraclinical.comwww.liraclinical.com
Marianna IndustriesJamie Butlerjbutler@mariannaind.comwww.mariannaind.com
MiladyGerard McAveyGerard.McAvey@cengage.comwww.milady.com
MUD CosmeticsTroy Watsontroy@mud.eduwww.mud.edu
Muse BeautyBrian Sutherbybsutherby@musebeauty.prowww.musebeauty.pro
NovalashVanessa Maxvanessa@novalash.comwww.novalash.com
Nuts and Bolts TrainingKarla Helmskarla@nabtraining.comwww.nabtraining.com
Oozle MediaChris Linfordclinford@oozlemedia.comwww.oozlemedia.com
Pantheon Student SolutionsMatt Coenmatt@pantheonstudentsolutions.comwww.pantheonstudentsolutions.com
Pivot Point InternationalLauren Conwaylconway@pivot-point.comwww.pivot-point.com
Prosper UJessica Beckjbeck@myprosperu.comwww.myprosperu.com
Regis CorporationBen Kummerben.kummer@regiscorp.comwww.regiscorp.com
Salmon Sims ThomasLinda Howardlhoward@sstcpa.comwww.sstcpa.com
Salon Professional Education CompanyJill Krahnjkrahn@specfranchise.comwww.specfranchise.com
Sassoon Academy School ConnectionKarla Helmskarla@nabtraining.comwww.nabtraining.com
School VisionJennifer LudwigJennifer@guestvision.netwww.guestvision.net
ShairlookScott Bonorasfbonora@gmail.comhttp://www.shairlook.com/en/
Shark Fin ShearsDebbie FermanDebbieF@sharkfinshears.comwww.sharkfinshears.com
Skin PhDHeather Elrodheather@skinphd.comwww.skinphd.com
The SourceBill O'Brienbill@thesourceintl.comwww.thesourceintl.com
Sport ClipsJulie Vargaswww.sportclips.com
SupercutsRoseann Pereaiamroseann@aol.comwww.supercuts.com
Tammy Taylor NailsMary Stokuseducation@tammytaylornails.comwww.tammytaylornails.com
TFC Tuition FinancingBenjamin Breitbartbenji.breitbart@gmail.comhttp://www.tfctuition.com/
Today's ClassJack Atchisonjatchison@todaysclass.comwww.todaysclass.com
Top Beauty Schools Diana Chacondc@worldwebpartners.comwww.worldwebpartners.com
VW Brown InsuranceBob Ketzmerrkretzmer@vwbrown.comwww.vwbrown.com
Wahl Clipper Corp.Aaron Flickaflick@wahlclipper.comwww.wahlclipper.com
WellaVictoria Gallohttp://www.wellaschoolprogram.com/
Wright international Student ServicesDiana Rodriguezdiana@studentservicesint.comwww.studentservicesint.com
Your New SchoolJudy Sheilsjudys@yournewschool.comwww.yournewschool.com
ZipWhipJodi Hamrickjhamrick@zipwhip.comwww.zipwhip.com